Haut de page
TwitterYoutubeLinkedinScoop.It!FacebookPrintable version

Webinar : Laboratory approved program : 8 July 2020 - 10 a.m (Paris Time) / 4 p.m (Beijing Time)

Posted in on 2020-06-19 by CTC
GAIN BUYER TRUST : showing your capacity to secure your product quality


You have invested in tools and equipments to test your production. You shall benefit from this investment and promote your level of Excellence.
CTC Laboratory Approved Program demonstrate your organization is securing "objective" auto-evaluation of your product quality.
CTC  International Label for laboratories is recognized per international actors and it is one of the most supportive tool to demonstrate that your factory is one of the best to place orders!
 

English speaking session : 10 a.m (Paris time) / 4 p.m (Beijing time)

Registration to the English version WebinarLaboratory approved 2020

Webinar : Laboratory approved program

Webinar free of charge,

One day : 8 of July 2020

Sessions of 45 Minutes (Registration for English or Chinese speaking session),

 

First : 1st : 9 a.m (Paris time) / 3 p.m (Beijing time) - Chinese speaking session registration on this link

 

Second session : 10 a.m (Paris time) / 4 p.m (Beijing time) - English speaking session

Registration to the English version Webinar

 

Contact : ctccommercial@ctcgroupe.com 
 

Contact   -   G.D.P.R.   -   Cookie management   -   Site map   -   © CTC - 2020
CTC Groupe - 4 rue Hermann Frenkel - 69367 Lyon Cedex 7, France